Current Members

Home / Current Members

Below you will find the current 2017-18 President’s Leadership Council members who represent various campus organizations that include, but are not limited to: LEAD Scholars, Student Government Association, Orientation Team, Burnett Honors Congress, Knight-Thon, Student Development and Enrollment Services Advisory Council, McNair Scholars, ROTC, Legislative Scholars, Late Knights, Project Student Poetry Initiating Thought, Multicultural Student Center, Interfraternity Council, Transfer Knights, Volunteer UCF, 4Ever Knights, College of Business Ambassadors, Knight Camp, Knights of the Round Table, Pride Coalition, Homecoming Executive Board, UCF Housing and Residence Life, Campus Activities Board, Pegasus Palooza and many more.


Mohammad Ali

Raquel Arthuzo

Sharon Behar

Ana Beltran

Annalise Bockin

Jonathan Brescia

Bradley Brown

Faith Burns

Erica Castaneda

Rachel Cohen

Jessie Dickens

Rachel Geril

Paul Gill

Corbin Gonzalez

Zachary Good

Aric Hawkins

Jared Hayduke

Mohamed Ibrahim

Brianna Jenkins

Marklyne Joachim

Tim Knoll

Brad Kuehler

Megan Loibl

Candice Lucian

Gabriel Montes

Christal Peterson

Teresa Pinate

Olivia Randall-Kosich

Madison Russell

Kelly Schafenacker

Bobby Sells

Jeffery Strange Jr.

Allie Vaknin

Jacoby Washington

Beth Young